Kent County

Kent County includes the towns of East Greenwich, Coventry, Warwick, West Greenwich, and West Warwick.

East Greenwich




West Warwick




west greenwich



Kent County's Top Listings!

IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. © 2018 State-Wide Multiple Listing Service. All rights reserved. Data Last Updated: